Personel

 Çorlu Ticaret Borsası Personeli

 

No

Adı Soyadı

Ünvanı

E-Posta

1

Selma TOKSÖZ

Genel Sekreter

selma@corlutb.tobb.org.tr

2

Cüneyt TUNA

Muhasebe Memuru

cuneyt@corlutb.tobb.org.tr

3

Ömer Şerif SEVİNDİK

Tescil İstatistik Memuru

serif@corlutb.tobb.org.tr

4

Ali AKIN

Tescil İstatistik Memuru

ali@corlutb.tobb.org.tr

5

Ahmet Akın TUNA

Bilgi İşlem

akin_tuna@corlutb.tobb.org.tr

6

Özgür YAVUZ

Tahsil

ozgur@corlutb.tobb.org.tr

7

Gülşah VURAL

Vezne

gulsah@corlutb.tobb.org.tr

6

Evren ERDEMLİ

Laboratuvar Memuru

evren@corlutb.tobb.org.tr

9

Halil GÜVEN

Şoför

halil@corlutb.tobb.org.tr

10

Onur BİNNAZ

Kantar Memuru

onur@corlutb.tobb.org.tr

11

Meltem GELMEZ 

Hizmetli

meltem@corlutb.tobb.org.tr

Günlük Fiyatlar

  Yükleniyor...